Master Nona Cristina Castro

Master Nona Castro is a personal student of GrandMaster Choa Kok Sui and a Senior Instructor for MCKS Higher Pranic Healing™ and Arhatic Yoga courses.

She was appointed by GrandMaster Coa Kok Sui as the head of MCKS Pranic Healing™/Arhatic Yoga in Canada as well as South/Central America.

Master Nona has been teaching most of her life. Her outstanding teaching skills and warm outgoing personality have long endeared her to the Pranic Healing community worldwide.

Courses provided:  All of the higher-level MCKS courses including the Arhatic Yoga courses and retreats in several countries.
 


Antjie Halim - Senior Authorized Instructor and Practitioner


Antjie Halim is the Director and creator of the Ontario Centre for Pranic Healing. As one of four senior Pranic Healing instructors in Canada, she travels to Quebec on a regular basis to give higher level MCKS courses.

Antjie has extensive experience in various complementary healing modalities (herbology/nutrition, reflexology, various types of energy healing, and body-centred therapies) and taught Yoga for over 20 years. She holds a Master's Degree in Sociology/Social Psychology.

She is the current President of the Canadian Pranic Healing Association.

Courses provided:  Basic and Advanced Pranic Healing™, Pranic Psychotherapy, Pranic Self-Defence, and Pranic Crystal Therapy, in addition to Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul, an introductory course to Arhatic Yoga.
antjie@pranichealingontario.ca


Jean Robillard - Authorized Instructor and Practitioner

Born and raised in Quebec, now a resident of Vancouver, Jean Robillard travels to his homeland several times a year to teach the Basic and Advanced Pranic Healing™ Courses, in addition to Pranic Psychotherapy.

Prior to becoming a full-time practitioner and instructor of Pranic Healing™, Jean explored many different spiritual avenues and healing modalities.

He combines his expertise as a certified Holistic Life Coach with Pranic Healing™ to support his clients with their healing journeys. He holds a Masters Degree in Metaphysical Science.

Courses provided:  Basic Pranic Healing™, Advanced Pranic Healing, Pranic Psychotherapy in French and in English
rjean.ph@outlook.com


Adam Springett - Authorized Instructor and Pratitioner

As Owner and Director of the London Pranic Healing Centre, Adam is an Authorized Basic Pranic Healing and Superbrain Yoga Instructor, Associate Certified Pranic Healer and practitioner of Arhatic Yoga.

With the support of Antjie Halim, the Senior Instructor/Organizer for Eastern Canada and with the help of his Pranic Healing colleagues, Adam built and officially opened the London Centre for Pranic Healing in March 2009. Since then, Adam has been working to spread Pranic Healing in Southern Ontario, and more recently in Quebec where he gives the Basic Pranic Healing and SuperBrain Yoga courses in the Montreal area.

Courses provided:  Basic Pranic Healing™ and SuperBrain Yoga in English.
Springett80@hotmail.com


Faye Healey - Authorized Instructor and Practitioner

In addition to teaching Pranic Healing™, Faye offers in-person healing sessions at the Pranic Healing center in Ottawa, as well as distant-healing sessions. Throuhg Distance Pranic Healing, she has successfully treated clients all over Ontario and Quebec, and as far as Saudi Arabia, Paris, Thailand, Japan, England, India, Morocco, and more. Whether in-person or remotely, Faye sees clients for a broad range of physical and psychologial aliments, which can include anything from broken bones to PTSD, Prana Facelifts or weight-loss programs, and helping people enrich their homes and/or businessesthrough Prana Feng Shui.

Courses provided:  Basic and Advanced Pranic Healing™ and Superbrain Yoga
faye@pranichealingontario.ca

Maître Nona Cristina Castro

Maître Nona Castro est une étudiante personnelle de GrandMaster Choa Kok Sui et une enseignante sénior pour les cours MCKS de Pranic Healing™ avancés et de Yoga Arhatique.

Elle fut nommée par GrandMaster Choa Kok Sui à la tête de MCKS Pranic Healing™ et Yoga Arhatique au Canada et en Amérique centrale et du Sud.

Maître Nona a enseigné les cours de GrandMaster la majeure partie de sa vie. Son talent de pédagogue remarquable et sa personnalité chaleureuse sont depuis longtemps reconnus dans la communauté de guérisseurs praniques à travers le monde.

Cours offerts:  Tous les cours MCKS avancés, incluant les cours de Yoga Arhatique. Elle anime aussi des retraites spirituelles dans plusieurs pays.
 


Antjie Halim - Enseignante sénior autorisée et praticienne


Antjie Halim est la directrice et fondatrice du Centre de Pranic Healing de l’Ontario. Étant l’une des quatre enseignants sénior en Pranic Healing du Canada, elle vient au Québec régulièrement pour offrir des cours MCKS avancés.

Antjie possède une expérience considérable dans des domaines complémentaires aux soins énergétiques (herboristerie /nutrition, réflexologie, plusieurs types de thérapies corporelles) et a enseigné le yoga pendant plus de 20 ans. Elle détient un diplôme de maîtrise en sociologie et psychologie sociale.

Elle est présidente de l’Association Canadienne des guérisseurs praniques.

Cours offerts:  Pranic Healing™ de base et avancée, Psychothérapie pranique, Auto-défense pranique, Pranic Healing™ avec cristaux, et Atteindre l’union avec l’Âme supérieure (une introduction aux cours de niveau Yoga Arhatique).
antjie@pranichealingontario.ca


Jean Robillard - Enseignant autorisé et praticien

Né et élevé au Québec, Jean Robillard réside maintenant à Vancouver. Il voyage au Québec plusieurs fois par année pour enseigner les cours de Pranic Healing™ de Base et Avancé, ainsi que Psychothérapie pranique.

Avant de devenir enseignant de Pranic Healing™ et praticien à temps plein, Jean a exploré plusieurs avenues de la spiritualité et différentes méthodes alternatives de guérison.

Il combine son expertise de coach de vie holistique avec la Pranic Healing pour apporter un support attentif à ses clients qui sont sur le chemin de la guérison. Il détient une Maîtrise en science métaphysique.

Cours offerts:  Pranic Healing™ de base et avancée, Psychothérapie pranique, en français et en anglais.
rjean.ph@outlook.com


Adam Springett - Enseignant autorisé et praticien

Adam est directeur, fondateur et propriétaire du Centre de Pranic Healing de London en Ontario depuis mars 2009. Adam travaille principalement à faire découvrir le Pranic Healing dans le sud de l’Ontario. Depuis peu, toutefois, il enseigne aussi dans la région de Montréal en anglais. Il est guérisseur certifié-associé de Pranic Healing et practicien de Yoga Arhatique.

Cours offerts:  Pranic Healing™ de base, Superbrain Yoga
Springett80@hotmail.com


Faye Healey - Enseignante et praticienne autorisée

En plus de l'enseignement de la Prana thérapie, Faye offre des soins énergétiques en personne, au centre d'Ottawa, ainsi que des sessions à distance. Grâce à la Prana thérapie à distance, elle a pu traiter, avec succès, des clients en Ontario et au Québec, et d'autres aussi loin qu'en Arabie Saoudite, Paris, Thäilande, Japon, Angleterre, Inde, Maroc et d'autres pays. En personne ou à distance, Faye traiteses clients pour une grande variétés de maladies ou de conditions physiques et psychologiques, comme les fractures de membres, les troubles de stress post-traumatique, le lifting facial Pranique, la perte de poids, etc. Elle aide aussi ses clients à revitaliser leur maison ou leurs affaires avec le Feng Shui Pranique.

Cours offerts:  Pranic Healing™ (Prana thérapie) de base et avancé, Yoga Superbrain
faye@pranichealingontario.ca