Pranic Healing™ is a highly advanced system of energy healing techniques developed by GrandMaster Choa Kok Sui. This system utilizes prana to purify, harmonize and strengthen the energy field of the body in order to facilitate the natural healing process. Prana is a Sanskrit word that means life-force. Known under various different names in other ancient cultures such as chi in China, prana is the life energy that keeps the body alive and healthy.

Physical, emotional and mental disorders and diseases are reflected as imbalances in the energy field of the body. Pranic Healing™ corrects these imbalances reinstating health by enhancing and accelerating the body’s innate ability to heal itself. It is a completely no-touch technique administered with the client fully clothed.

You can receive a Pranic Healing session from a certified practitioner or you can learn it to help yourself, your family, and to improve your own health, your life and profession.
 
 
Pranic Healing™ is used effectively to:
 Help treat chronic and acute diseases and disorders of the physical, psychological (mental) and spiritual bodies
 Alleviate pain
 Improve relationships and heal the past
 Materialize goals
 Increase prosperity and professional success
 Develop spirituality
 
 
The three basic techniques are:
Scanning for diseased energy
Removing and disintegrating those energies
Replenishing with clean and healthy prana

Pranic Healing™ combines the principles of energy healing from around the world and has become one of the most advanced and complete methods of vibrational healing. Pranic Healing™ is taught on all continents, and is practised in more than 80 countries, by a broad cross-section of individuals from all the major religions, cultures and professions.

Pranic Healing™ is not intended to replace orthodox medicine but rather to complement it. If an aliment is severe or symptoms persist, please consult a medical doctor immediately.

Source :  www.pranichealingontario.ca

Thérapie Pranique
Qu’est-ce que la Thérapie Pranique

  La Prana thérapie est un système hautement avancée de soins énergétiques développée par Maître Choa Kok Sui. Ce système utilise le prana pour purifier, harmoniser et renforcir l’énergie subtile du corps afin de faciliter le processus de guérison naturelle. Prana est un mot sanskrit qui veut dire «force de vie». Il est connu sous différents noms dans plusieurs cultures anciennes, tel le Chi en Chine. Prana est l’énergie vitale qui permet au corps de se maintenir vivant et sain.

Les désordres et maladies physiques, émotionnels et mentaux sont le reflet de déséquilibres dans l’énergie subtile du corps. La Prana thérapie corrige ces déséquilibres en augmentant et accélérant l’habileté innée du corps à s’auto-guérir. Cette technique de guérison s’administre sans aucun touché et le patient n’a pas besoin de se dévêtir.

Vous pouvez recevoir une session de traitement de Prana thérapie d’un praticien certifié ou apprendre la technique vous-même et améliorer votre santé, vie et profession, ainsi que celles de vos proches.
 
 
La Prana thérapie est utilisée de façon efficace pour :
 Traiter les désordres physiques et psychologiques et les maladies chroniques et aigues
 Aider à soulager la douleur
 Améliorer les relations interpersonnelles et transformer le passé émotionnel
 Réaliser vos buts et objectifs
 Augmenter votre prospérité et votre succès professionnel
 Développer la spiritualité.
 
 
Les trois techniques de base sont :
Détecter (scanner) les énergies malades
Nettoyer et désintégrer ces énergies
Recharger/remplir avec du prana propre et sain

La Prana thérapie est basée sur des principes connus de la guérison énergétique et est devenu aujourd’hui l’une des techniques les plus avancées et complètes de guérison vibrationnelle. La Thérapie Pranique est enseignées sur tous les continents et est pratiquée dans plus de 80 pays par des individus représentant un large spectre de religions, cultures et professions.

La Prana thérapie (Pranic Healing™) ne remplace pas la médecine orthodoxe mais peut la complémenter. Si vos symptômes persistent ou que votre état est grave, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé dès que possible.


Source :  www.pranichealingontario.ca